iRedDead.com http://www.ireddead.com iRedDead, the number 1 resource for EVERYTHING Red Dead Redemption. en-us RDR2 Soundtrack Info http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/513/rdr2-soundtrack-info/ RDR2 Soundtrack Info Red Dead Redemption 2 Now Available http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/512/red-dead-redemption-2-now-available/ Red Dead Redemption 2 Now Available RDR2 Companion App http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/511/rdr2-companion-app/ RDR2 Companion App RDR2 App, Video Embargo Expiration, More http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/510/rdr2-app-video-embargo-expiration-more/ RDR2 App, Video Embargo Expiration, More Red Dead Redemption 2 Launch Trailer http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/509/red-dead-redemption-2-launch-trailer/ Red Dead Redemption 2 Launch Trailer Redemption 2 Launch Trailer Tomorrow http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/508/redemption-2-launch-trailer-tomorrow/ Redemption 2 Launch Trailer Tomorrow Vulture Interviews Dan Houser http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/507/vulture-interviews-dan-houser/ Vulture Interviews Dan Houser Weaponry in RDR2 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/506/weaponry-in-rdr2/ Weaponry in RDR2 PlayStation Early Access Content http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/505/playstation-early-access-content/ PlayStation Early Access Content Extended Red Dead Redemption 2 Previews http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/504/extended-red-dead-redemption-2-previews/ Extended Red Dead Redemption 2 Previews Official RDR2 Gameplay Trailer Part 2 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/503/official-rdr2-gameplay-trailer-part-2/ Official RDR2 Gameplay Trailer Part 2 RDR2 Shirts at Warehouse & New Animal Screens http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/502/rdr2-shirts-at-warehouse-and-new-animal-screens/ RDR2 Shirts at Warehouse & New Animal Screens Wildlife http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/501/wildlife/ Wildlife First Hands-On Previews http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/500/first-hands-on-previews/ First Hands-On Previews Red Dead Online (Beta) Info http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/499/red-dead-online-beta-info/ Red Dead Online (Beta) Info The Frontier, Cities, and Towns http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/498/the-frontier-cities-and-towns/ The Frontier, Cities, and Towns RDR2 Character Info + Interview http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/497/rdr2-character-info-interview/ RDR2 Character Info + Interview RDR2 Collectibles http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/496/rdr2-collectibles/ RDR2 Collectibles Official RDR2 Gameplay Trailer Part 1 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/495/official-rdr2-gameplay-trailer-part-1/ Official RDR2 Gameplay Trailer Part 1 RDR2 Special/Ultimate Editions, Collector’s Box http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/494/rdr2-specialultimate-editions-collectors-box/ RDR2 Special/Ultimate Editions, Collector’s Box