iRedDead.com http://www.ireddead.com iRedDead, the number 1 resource for EVERYTHING Red Dead Redemption. en-us RDR2 Special/Ultimate Editions, Collector’s Box http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/494/rdr2-specialultimate-editions-collectors-box/ RDR2 Special/Ultimate Editions, Collector’s Box First Previews of RDR2 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/493/first-previews-of-rdr2/ First Previews of RDR2 RDR Trailer #3 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/492/rdr-trailer-3/ RDR Trailer #3 RDR2 Trailer #3 Coming Wednesday http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/491/rdr2-trailer-3-coming-wednesday/ RDR2 Trailer #3 Coming Wednesday RDR on Xbox One X in 4K http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/490/rdr-on-xbox-one-x-in-4k/ RDR on Xbox One X in 4K Red Dead Redemption 2 Coming October 26, 2018 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/489/red-dead-redemption-2-coming-october-26-2018/ Red Dead Redemption 2 Coming October 26, 2018 RDR2 Trailer #2 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/488/rdr2-trailer-2/ RDR2 Trailer #2 RDR2 News Coming Sept. 28th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/487/rdr2-news-coming-sept.28th/ RDR2 News Coming Sept. 28th DELAYED: RDR2 Coming Spring 2018 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/486/delayed-rdr2-coming-spring-2018/ DELAYED: RDR2 Coming Spring 2018 RDR & UN Available on PS Now http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/485/rdr-and-un-available-on-ps-now/ RDR & UN Available on PS Now RDR & UN on PlayStation Now Dec. 6th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/484/rdr-and-un-on-playstation-now-dec.6th/ RDR & UN on PlayStation Now Dec. 6th Red Dead Redemption 2 First Trailer http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/483/red-dead-redemption-2-first-trailer/ Red Dead Redemption 2 First Trailer RDR2: What We Know So Far http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/482/rdr2-what-we-know-so-far/ RDR2: What We Know So Far Red Dead Redemption 2 Fall 2017 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/481/red-dead-redemption-2-fall-2017/ Red Dead Redemption 2 Fall 2017 Rockstar Hints at Something Red... http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/480/rockstar-hints-at-something-red.../ Rockstar Hints at Something Red... Revolver Available for PS4 with Trophies http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadrevolver/479/revolver-available-for-ps4-with-trophies/ Revolver Available for PS4 with Trophies Red Dead Redemption Now Playable on Xbox One http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/478/red-dead-redemption-now-playable-on-xbox-one/ Red Dead Redemption Now Playable on Xbox One RDR Xbox One Backward Compatible July 8th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/477/rdr-xbox-one-backward-compatible-july-8th/ RDR Xbox One Backward Compatible July 8th Rockstar Warehouse Black Friday Sale http://www.ireddead.com/news/rockstar/476/rockstar-warehouse-black-friday-sale/ Rockstar Warehouse Black Friday Sale Rockstar Warehouse End of Summer Sale http://www.ireddead.com/news/rockstar/475/rockstar-warehouse-end-of-summer-sale/ Rockstar Warehouse End of Summer Sale