iRedDead.com http://www.ireddead.com iRedDead, the number 1 resource for EVERYTHING Red Dead Redemption. en-us RDR2 Original Score August 9th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/532/rdr2-original-score-august-9th/ RDR2 Original Score August 9th The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/531/the-music-of-red-dead-redemption-2/ The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 Updates to Red Dead Online http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/530/updates-to-red-dead-online/ Updates to Red Dead Online The Music of RDR2 July 12th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/529/the-music-of-rdr2-july-12th/ The Music of RDR2 July 12th Red Dead Online - The Road Ahead http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/528/red-dead-online-the-road-ahead/ Red Dead Online - The Road Ahead RDR2 Wins at IGN AU Select Awards & DICE http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/527/rdr2-wins-at-ign-au-select-awards-and-dice/ RDR2 Wins at IGN AU Select Awards & DICE Red Dead Online Beta Update Out Now http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/526/red-dead-online-beta-update-out-now/ Red Dead Online Beta Update Out Now RDO Updates Next Week http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/525/rdo-updates-next-week/ RDO Updates Next Week RDR2 Takes Guild of Music Supervisors Award http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/524/rdr2-takes-guild-of-music-supervisors-award/ RDR2 Takes Guild of Music Supervisors Award RDO Updates Coming February 28th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/523/rdo-updates-coming-february-28th/ RDO Updates Coming February 28th USgamer gives RDR2 GOTY http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/522/usgamer-gives-rdr2-goty/ USgamer gives RDR2 GOTY RDR Takes GOTY from Australian Games Awards http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/521/rdr-takes-goty-from-australian-games-awards/ RDR Takes GOTY from Australian Games Awards More RDR2 Collectible Items at Rockstar Warehouse http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/520/more-rdr2-collectible-items-at-rockstar-warehouse/ More RDR2 Collectible Items at Rockstar Warehouse RDR2 Grabs 4 Wins From "The Game Awards" http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/519/rdr2-grabs-4-wins-from-the-game-awards/ RDR2 Grabs 4 Wins From "The Game Awards" Red Dead Online Update Dec. 6th, 2018 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/518/red-dead-online-update-dec.6th-2018/ Red Dead Online Update Dec. 6th, 2018 Red Dead Online Beta Open to All http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/517/red-dead-online-beta-open-to-all/ Red Dead Online Beta Open to All Red Dead Online Beta Info http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/516/red-dead-online-beta-info/ Red Dead Online Beta Info Red Dead Online Tomorrow, Nov. 27th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/515/red-dead-online-tomorrow-nov.27th/ Red Dead Online Tomorrow, Nov. 27th First RDR2 Collectible Items at Rockstar Warehouse http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/514/first-rdr2-collectible-items-at-rockstar-warehouse/ First RDR2 Collectible Items at Rockstar Warehouse RDR2 Soundtrack Info http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/513/rdr2-soundtrack-info/ RDR2 Soundtrack Info