iRedDead.com http://www.ireddead.com iRedDead, the number 1 resource for EVERYTHING Red Dead Redemption. en-us USgamer gives RDR2 GOTY http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/522/usgamer-gives-rdr2-goty/ USgamer gives RDR2 GOTY RDR Takes GOTY from Australian Games Awards http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/521/rdr-takes-goty-from-australian-games-awards/ RDR Takes GOTY from Australian Games Awards More RDR2 Collectible Items at Rockstar Warehouse http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/520/more-rdr2-collectible-items-at-rockstar-warehouse/ More RDR2 Collectible Items at Rockstar Warehouse RDR2 Grabs 4 Wins From "The Game Awards" http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/519/rdr2-grabs-4-wins-from-the-game-awards/ RDR2 Grabs 4 Wins From "The Game Awards" Red Dead Online Update Dec. 6th, 2018 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/518/red-dead-online-update-dec.6th-2018/ Red Dead Online Update Dec. 6th, 2018 Red Dead Online Beta Open to All http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/517/red-dead-online-beta-open-to-all/ Red Dead Online Beta Open to All Red Dead Online Beta Info http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/516/red-dead-online-beta-info/ Red Dead Online Beta Info Red Dead Online Tomorrow, Nov. 27th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/515/red-dead-online-tomorrow-nov.27th/ Red Dead Online Tomorrow, Nov. 27th First RDR2 Collectible Items at Rockstar Warehouse http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/514/first-rdr2-collectible-items-at-rockstar-warehouse/ First RDR2 Collectible Items at Rockstar Warehouse RDR2 Soundtrack Info http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/513/rdr2-soundtrack-info/ RDR2 Soundtrack Info Red Dead Redemption 2 Now Available http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/512/red-dead-redemption-2-now-available/ Red Dead Redemption 2 Now Available RDR2 Companion App http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/511/rdr2-companion-app/ RDR2 Companion App RDR2 App, Video Embargo Expiration, More http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/510/rdr2-app-video-embargo-expiration-more/ RDR2 App, Video Embargo Expiration, More Red Dead Redemption 2 Launch Trailer http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/509/red-dead-redemption-2-launch-trailer/ Red Dead Redemption 2 Launch Trailer Redemption 2 Launch Trailer Tomorrow http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/508/redemption-2-launch-trailer-tomorrow/ Redemption 2 Launch Trailer Tomorrow Vulture Interviews Dan Houser http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/507/vulture-interviews-dan-houser/ Vulture Interviews Dan Houser Weaponry in RDR2 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/506/weaponry-in-rdr2/ Weaponry in RDR2 PlayStation Early Access Content http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/505/playstation-early-access-content/ PlayStation Early Access Content Extended Red Dead Redemption 2 Previews http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/504/extended-red-dead-redemption-2-previews/ Extended Red Dead Redemption 2 Previews Official RDR2 Gameplay Trailer Part 2 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/503/official-rdr2-gameplay-trailer-part-2/ Official RDR2 Gameplay Trailer Part 2