iRedDead.com http://www.ireddead.com iRedDead, the number 1 resource for EVERYTHING Red Dead Redemption. en-us Wildlife http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/501/wildlife/ Wildlife First Hands-On Previews http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/500/first-hands-on-previews/ First Hands-On Previews Red Dead Online (Beta) Info http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/499/red-dead-online-beta-info/ Red Dead Online (Beta) Info The Frontier, Cities, and Towns http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/498/the-frontier-cities-and-towns/ The Frontier, Cities, and Towns RDR2 Character Info + Interview http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/497/rdr2-character-info-interview/ RDR2 Character Info + Interview RDR2 Collectibles http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/496/rdr2-collectibles/ RDR2 Collectibles Official RDR2 Gameplay Trailer Part 1 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/495/official-rdr2-gameplay-trailer-part-1/ Official RDR2 Gameplay Trailer Part 1 RDR2 Special/Ultimate Editions, Collector’s Box http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/494/rdr2-specialultimate-editions-collectors-box/ RDR2 Special/Ultimate Editions, Collector’s Box First Previews of RDR2 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/493/first-previews-of-rdr2/ First Previews of RDR2 RDR Trailer #3 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/492/rdr-trailer-3/ RDR Trailer #3 RDR2 Trailer #3 Coming Wednesday http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/491/rdr2-trailer-3-coming-wednesday/ RDR2 Trailer #3 Coming Wednesday RDR on Xbox One X in 4K http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/490/rdr-on-xbox-one-x-in-4k/ RDR on Xbox One X in 4K Red Dead Redemption 2 Coming October 26, 2018 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/489/red-dead-redemption-2-coming-october-26-2018/ Red Dead Redemption 2 Coming October 26, 2018 RDR2 Trailer #2 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/488/rdr2-trailer-2/ RDR2 Trailer #2 RDR2 News Coming Sept. 28th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/487/rdr2-news-coming-sept.28th/ RDR2 News Coming Sept. 28th DELAYED: RDR2 Coming Spring 2018 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/486/delayed-rdr2-coming-spring-2018/ DELAYED: RDR2 Coming Spring 2018 RDR & UN Available on PS Now http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/485/rdr-and-un-available-on-ps-now/ RDR & UN Available on PS Now RDR & UN on PlayStation Now Dec. 6th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/484/rdr-and-un-on-playstation-now-dec.6th/ RDR & UN on PlayStation Now Dec. 6th Red Dead Redemption 2 First Trailer http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/483/red-dead-redemption-2-first-trailer/ Red Dead Redemption 2 First Trailer RDR2: What We Know So Far http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/482/rdr2-what-we-know-so-far/ RDR2: What We Know So Far