iRedDead.com http://www.ireddead.com iRedDead, the number 1 resource for EVERYTHING Red Dead Redemption. en-us RDR & UN Available on PS Now http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/485/rdr-and-un-available-on-ps-now/ RDR & UN Available on PS Now RDR & UN on PlayStation Now Dec. 6th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/484/rdr-and-un-on-playstation-now-dec.6th/ RDR & UN on PlayStation Now Dec. 6th Red Dead Redemption 2 First Trailer http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/483/red-dead-redemption-2-first-trailer/ Red Dead Redemption 2 First Trailer RDR2: What We Know So Far http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/482/rdr2-what-we-know-so-far/ RDR2: What We Know So Far Red Dead Redemption 2 Fall 2017 http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/481/red-dead-redemption-2-fall-2017/ Red Dead Redemption 2 Fall 2017 Rockstar Hints at Something Red... http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/480/rockstar-hints-at-something-red.../ Rockstar Hints at Something Red... Revolver Available for PS4 with Trophies http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadrevolver/479/revolver-available-for-ps4-with-trophies/ Revolver Available for PS4 with Trophies Red Dead Redemption Now Playable on Xbox One http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/478/red-dead-redemption-now-playable-on-xbox-one/ Red Dead Redemption Now Playable on Xbox One RDR Xbox One Backward Compatible July 8th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/477/rdr-xbox-one-backward-compatible-july-8th/ RDR Xbox One Backward Compatible July 8th Rockstar Warehouse Black Friday Sale http://www.ireddead.com/news/rockstar/476/rockstar-warehouse-black-friday-sale/ Rockstar Warehouse Black Friday Sale Rockstar Warehouse End of Summer Sale http://www.ireddead.com/news/rockstar/475/rockstar-warehouse-end-of-summer-sale/ Rockstar Warehouse End of Summer Sale GameSpy Closing, Game Features Changing http://www.ireddead.com/news/rockstar/474/gamespy-closing-game-features-changing/ GameSpy Closing, Game Features Changing Week of Rockstar Sales on PSN and XBL http://www.ireddead.com/news/rockstar/473/week-of-rockstar-sales-on-psn-and-xbl/ Week of Rockstar Sales on PSN and XBL Rockstar Event Details: MP3, IV, RDR August 25th http://www.ireddead.com/news/rockstar/472/rockstar-event-details-mp3-iv-rdr-august-25th/ Rockstar Event Details: MP3, IV, RDR August 25th Rockstar Event Details: Independence Day Weekend http://www.ireddead.com/news/rockstar/471/rockstar-event-details-independence-day-weekend/ Rockstar Event Details: Independence Day Weekend RDR Fan Film: The Hanging of Bonnie MacFarlane http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/470/rdr-fan-film-the-hanging-of-bonnie-macfarlane/ RDR Fan Film: The Hanging of Bonnie MacFarlane Rockstar Event Details: Memorial Day Weekend http://www.ireddead.com/news/rockstar/469/rockstar-event-details-memorial-day-weekend/ Rockstar Event Details: Memorial Day Weekend Multiplayer Extravaganza This Saturday http://www.ireddead.com/news/rockstar/468/multiplayer-extravaganza-this-saturday/ Multiplayer Extravaganza This Saturday Red Dead Redemption 50% Off at Xbox Marketplace http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/467/red-dead-redemption-50-percent-off-at-xbox-marketplace/ Red Dead Redemption 50% Off at Xbox Marketplace Rockstar Event Details: RDR On PS/XB February 7th http://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption/466/rockstar-event-details-rdr-on-psxb-february-7th/ Rockstar Event Details: RDR On PS/XB February 7th