Welcome Guest!

Rockstar Event Details: RDR On PS/XB February 7th

online TreeFittyactivity 2135 Days Agoaffiliates 10279 Viewsforums 0 Comments
On the heels of a Max Payne 3 event, switch to your Old West guns and take back the frontier from Rockstar Games and other fans today, February 7th, from 4 to 7 PM Eastern Time US on both the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. Of course a TRIPLE XP weekend will follow and in addition to the chat and live streams at the Social Club, there's a chance to win some cool prizes including shirts, stickers, and controllers! More details below...

Image

For those interested, Max Payne 3 @ 12am-3pm EST / 5-8pm GMT:
  • MaxPayneDev1 (Xbox 360)
  • MaxPayneDev2 (PS3)
  • MaxPayneDev1 (PC on Twitch)
  • MaxPayneDev2 (Xbox 360)

And now Red Dead Redemption @ 4-7pm EST / 9pm-midnight GMT:
  • RedDeadDev1 (Xbox 360)
  • RedDeadDev2 (PS3)
  • RedDeadDev3 (Xbox 360 on Twitch)
  • RedDeadDev4 (PS3)

HOW TO FIND ROCKSTAR
When the first round starts up, enter Normal difficulty multiplayer. This places you into a public Free Roam lobby. You should be able to run into a Rockstar player this way, but if you want you can send a friend request to one of the above IDs. Their lists might be full as most services only allow a max of 100 friend requests. Rockstar recommends partying up and playing with other Social Club members until the point when you're able to join the devs.


See you there and come find out about GTA V at the Grand Theft Auto 5 forums!
Comments
There are currently no comments for this news article. Why don't you make one?
Comment On This News Article

Log In to post a comment on this news article.