iRedDead.com https://www.ireddead.com iRedDead, the number 1 resource for EVERYTHING Red Dead Redemption. en-us RDR2 Available on PC https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/539/rdr2-available-on-pc/ RDR2 Available on PC RDR2 PC Trailer https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/538/rdr2-pc-trailer/ RDR2 PC Trailer RDR2 PC Specs and Screenshots https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/537/rdr2-pc-specs-and-screenshots/ RDR2 PC Specs and Screenshots Red Dead Redemption 2 Coming to PC Nov 5th https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/536/red-dead-redemption-2-coming-to-pc-nov-5th/ Red Dead Redemption 2 Coming to PC Nov 5th RDO Updates Coming September 10th https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/535/rdo-updates-coming-september-10th/ RDO Updates Coming September 10th RDR2 Soundtrack Vinyl Sept. 20th https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/534/rdr2-soundtrack-vinyl-sept.20th/ RDR2 Soundtrack Vinyl Sept. 20th Red Dead Online Updates Coming Soon https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/533/red-dead-online-updates-coming-soon/ Red Dead Online Updates Coming Soon RDR2 Original Score August 9th https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/532/rdr2-original-score-august-9th/ RDR2 Original Score August 9th The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/531/the-music-of-red-dead-redemption-2/ The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 Updates to Red Dead Online https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/530/updates-to-red-dead-online/ Updates to Red Dead Online The Music of RDR2 July 12th https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/529/the-music-of-rdr2-july-12th/ The Music of RDR2 July 12th Red Dead Online - The Road Ahead https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/528/red-dead-online-the-road-ahead/ Red Dead Online - The Road Ahead RDR2 Wins at IGN AU Select Awards & DICE https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/527/rdr2-wins-at-ign-au-select-awards-and-dice/ RDR2 Wins at IGN AU Select Awards & DICE Red Dead Online Beta Update Out Now https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/526/red-dead-online-beta-update-out-now/ Red Dead Online Beta Update Out Now RDO Updates Next Week https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/525/rdo-updates-next-week/ RDO Updates Next Week RDR2 Takes Guild of Music Supervisors Award https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/524/rdr2-takes-guild-of-music-supervisors-award/ RDR2 Takes Guild of Music Supervisors Award RDO Updates Coming February 28th https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/523/rdo-updates-coming-february-28th/ RDO Updates Coming February 28th USgamer gives RDR2 GOTY https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/522/usgamer-gives-rdr2-goty/ USgamer gives RDR2 GOTY RDR Takes GOTY from Australian Games Awards https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/521/rdr-takes-goty-from-australian-games-awards/ RDR Takes GOTY from Australian Games Awards More RDR2 Collectible Items at Rockstar Warehouse https://www.ireddead.com/news/reddeadredemption2/520/more-rdr2-collectible-items-at-rockstar-warehouse/ More RDR2 Collectible Items at Rockstar Warehouse